Now encompassing the entire Talent Ecosystem – The TIARA Awards MENA 2022 are open for entries! 

The TIARAs are now the biggest global awards series across the Talent Ecosystem and have become the byword for excellence and innovation. Winning a TIARA Award is a fantastic way to celebrate your achievements and be recognised as a leading provider in your sector.  

 For 2022, the MENA awards have expanded to encompass the entire Talent Ecosystem and will also now include awards Talent Acquisition, although the Recruitment sector will remain the focus highlighting excellence, innovation and growth. 

“Following three very successful years, the time is right to expand the TIARAs across the MENA region which is why we are including Talent Acquisition this year. The move reflects the growing maturity of the talent industry, and we are very much looking forward to receiving submissions from the best talent providers in the region”  
David Head, Director, TALiNT Partners 

Our Awards Platform makes the entry process straightforward in order that you can easily showcase your achievements through the tailored entry questions in each category.  

You can find more information and enter here.  

Winners will be revealed at the spectacular Awards Ceremony gala dinner on Thursday 3rd November 2022 at the Grosvenor House Hotel. 

Award Categories 2022 

Recruitment Awards – for Recruitment agencies & Talent Solutions/RPO/MSP providers 

  • The Best Recruitment Company for Emiratisation 
  • The Best Recruitment Company to Work For 
  • The Best Talent Attraction Strategy Award 
  • The Client Service Award 
  • The Contract Recruitment Company of the Year 
  • The Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Award 
  • The Growth Recruitment Company of the Year 
  • The Leader of the Year 
  • The Specialist Recruitment Company of the Year 
  • The Talent Solutions Company of the Year 

Talent Acquisition – for in-house Talent Acquisition Teams 

  • The Best Employer for Emiratisation 
  • The Candidate Experience Award 
  • The Employer Brand Award 
  • The TA Team of the Year